Schweitzer Ski Resort
Conditions
  • 3"
    24 HR
  • 26"
    SEASON
  • 16"
    BASE
NOW:
34°
Cloudy

Re-opening Friday!

VILLAGE CONDITIONS
  • 3"
    24 HR
  • 26"
    SEASON
  • 16"
    BASE
NOW:
34°
Cloudy
VILLAGE CONDITIONS

SNOW

12 HR
3"
24 HR
3"
48 HR
10"
72 HR
14"
SEASON TOTAL
26"
BASE DEPTH
16"

STATUS

LIFTS OPEN
0 of 9
TRAILS OPEN
0 of 92
TRAILS GROOMED
0
PARKS OPEN
0 of 3

WEATHER

Currently

34° Cloudy

Full Report

Upcoming Events

Thanksgiving Dinner

Today

Community Day - $10 tickets

Friday December 12, 2014

Holiday Celebrations

Friday December 19, 2014 - Wednesday December 31, 2014

Ski With Santa

Tuesday December 23, 2014 - Wednesday December 24, 2014

New Year's Eve Parties

Wednesday December 31, 2014

Moonlight Snowshoe Hikes

Friday January 02, 2015

Junior Starlight Series

Friday January 09, 2015 - Friday January 30, 2015

Winter Trails Day

Saturday January 10, 2015

Can Am Super Series Ski Race

Saturday January 10, 2015 - Tuesday January 13, 2015

Northern Lights at Schweitzer

Saturday January 17, 2015

November Lodging Deal

Use the Promo Code: TURKEY to gobble up a room for as low as $89 per night.

This special rate will be available opening weekend AND Thanksgiving weekend.

Book Now

3 FREE Days - 5 Top Resorts

Free Lift Ticket Days on your 1st, 4th, and 7th visits.

5 Top Resorts including: Lake Louise Ski Resort, Castle Mountain Resort, Panorama Mountain Resort, Revelstoke Mountain Resort, and Schweitzer Mountain Resort.

Learn More

"Great Adventure Weekend!"

Reviewed August, 2014

"Great Place for Families"

Reviewed August, 2014

"Amazing Views!"

Reviewed August, 2014

Been to Schweitzer recently?

Write A Review »

Thanks!

Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×