Schweitzer Ski Resort
Conditions
  • 4"
    24 HR
  • 48"
    SEASON
  • 15"
    BASE
NOW:
32°
Snow

It's Snowing!

Full Report
VILLAGE CONDITIONS
  • 4"
    24 HR
  • 48"
    SEASON
  • 15"
    BASE
NOW:
32°
Snow
VILLAGE CONDITIONS

SNOW

12 HR
4"
24 HR
4"
48 HR
11"
72 HR
15"
SEASON TOTAL
48"
BASE DEPTH
15"

STATUS

LIFTS OPEN
4 of 9
TRAILS OPEN
13 of 92
TRAILS GROOMED
3
PARKS OPEN
2 of 3

WEATHER

Currently

30° Snow

Full Report

Upcoming Events

Holiday Celebrations

Friday December 19, 2014 - Wednesday December 31, 2014

Ski With Santa

Tuesday December 23, 2014 - Wednesday December 24, 2014

Christmas Eve Services

Wednesday December 24, 2014

New Year's Eve Parties

Wednesday December 31, 2014

Moonlight Snowshoe Hikes

Friday January 02, 2015

Junior Starlight Series

Friday January 09, 2015 - Friday January 30, 2015

Winter Trails Day

Saturday January 10, 2015

Can Am Super Series Ski Race

Saturday January 10, 2015 - Tuesday January 13, 2015

Northern Lights at Schweitzer

Saturday January 17, 2015

MLK Weekend

Saturday January 17, 2015 - Monday January 19, 2015

12 DEALS OF CHRISTMAS

Take advantage of special deals throughout the Schweitzer Village this December.

Every day a new deal - sometimes two - it's Schweitzer's gift to you!

see the deals

A Great Gift Idea


If you know you are going to ski at least 7 times this season the Lake Louise Plus Card is the best deal around. 3 free days and $20 off tickets.

Stay here or go check out our Canadian neighbors. We’re teamed up with Revelstoke, Panorama, Castle Mt and Lake Louise Ski Resort.

learn more

"Great Room with Full Kitchen"

Reviewed November, 2014

"Must Go!"

Reviewed October, 2014

"Excellent Stay!"

Reviewed September, 2014

Been to Schweitzer recently?

Write A Review »

Thanks!

Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×