Schweitzer Ski Resort
Conditions
  • 0"
    24 HR
  • 277"
    SEASON
  • "
    BASE
NOW:
45°
Partly Cloudy

Spring Lodging & Dining OPEN

hours »

Fun & FREE things to do

learn more »

Explore Summer at Schweitzer!

Events >>

Forever Starts Here

plan your day »
CURRENT WEATHER

WEATHER

Upcoming Events

Summer Job Fair!

Saturday May 14, 2016

Lost in the 50s

Thursday May 19, 2016 - Sunday May 22, 2016

Opening Day Summer

Friday June 24, 2016

7B SUNDAY

Sunday June 26, 2016

Northwest Winefest!

Saturday July 16, 2016 - Sunday July 17, 2016

Schweitzer Mountain Trail Run

Saturday July 16, 2016

Huckleberry Color Fun Run & Walk

Sunday August 07, 2016

Fall Fest

Saturday September 03, 2016 - Monday September 05, 2016

Save Big!

Spring is the best time to save the most money on your 16/17 Season Pass! After a wonderful 15/16 season and the early forecasts of La Nina, you won't want to miss out.

Purchase yours before May 31st and spend the summer dreaming of next year's powder with ease!

Buy Now >>

NEW this Summer!

With the Ultimate Fun Summer Season Pass you get UNLIMITED zip line, chairlift rides, climbing wall, and air jumper all summer for only $129.

Or join us with a 1 Day only pass for $35

There's no better way to elevate your summer!

check it out!

“A Hidden Gem!”

Reviewed February, 2016

“The Best Value!”

Reviewed February, 2016

“Lodge is Wonderful!”

Reviewed February, 2016

Been to Schweitzer recently?

Write A Review »

Thanks!

Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×