Schweitzer Ski Resort
Conditions
  • 6"
    24 HR
  • 12"
    SEASON
  • 12"
    BASE
NOW:
31°
Cloudy

It's Opening Day!

Learn More
VILLAGE CONDITIONS
  • 6"
    24 HR
  • 12"
    SEASON
  • 12"
    BASE
NOW:
31°
Cloudy
VILLAGE CONDITIONS

SNOW

12 HR
6"
24 HR
6"
48 HR
7"
72 HR
7"
SEASON TOTAL
12"
BASE DEPTH
12"

STATUS

LIFTS OPEN
1 of 9
TRAILS OPEN
1 of 92
TRAILS GROOMED
1
PARKS OPEN
0 of 3

WEATHER

Currently

26° Cloudy

Full Report

Upcoming Events

Opening Day

Today - Sunday November 23, 2014

Thanksgiving Dinner

Thursday November 27, 2014

Ski With Santa

Tuesday December 23, 2014 - Wednesday December 24, 2014

New Year's Eve Parties

Wednesday December 31, 2014

Junior Starlight Series

Friday January 09, 2015 - Friday January 30, 2015

Winter Trails Day

Saturday January 10, 2015

Can Am Super Series Ski Race

Saturday January 10, 2015 - Tuesday January 13, 2015

Northern Lights at Schweitzer

Saturday January 17, 2015

MLK Weekend

Saturday January 17, 2015 - Monday January 19, 2015

SARS Western Regional Speed Series Race

Tuesday January 20, 2015 - Monday January 26, 2015

November Lodging Deal

Use the Promo Code: TURKEY to gobble up a room for as low as $89 per night.

This special rate will be available opening weekend AND Thanksgiving weekend.

Book Now

Thanksgiving at Schweitzer


Join us for a special Thanksgiving Dinner in the Chimney Rock.

Get ready for your first turns on the slopes with a traditional turkey dinner - made from scratch just like mom used to make!

Learn More

"Great Adventure Weekend!"

Reviewed August, 2014

"Great Place for Families"

Reviewed August, 2014

"Amazing Views!"

Reviewed August, 2014

Been to Schweitzer recently?

Write A Review »

Thanks!

Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×