Schweitzer Ski Resort
Conditions
  • 0"
    24 HR
  • 219"
    SEASON
  • 0"
    BASE
NOW:
°
Clear Night

Come Up For Some
Down Time

Summer Lift Tickets »

Forever Starts Here

Start Planning »

Fill Your Memory Card
With Things Worth Sharing

Book A Trip »
CURRENT WEATHER

WEATHER

Upcoming Events

Lost in the 50s

Thursday May 15, 2014 - Sunday May 18, 2014

Bay Trail Fun Run

Sunday June 08, 2014

Sandpoint ArtWalk

Friday June 20, 2014

CHAFE 150

Saturday June 21, 2014

Summer Sampler

Thursday June 26, 2014

Opening Day Summer

Friday June 27, 2014

Summer Celebration

Sunday June 29, 2014

Fourth of July Celebrations

Friday July 04, 2014

Classic Boat Festival

Friday July 11, 2014 - Saturday July 12, 2014

Jacey's Race

Sunday July 13, 2014

Come To Relax

You Deserve It

After a fun day of adventures, relaxing by the pool never felt so good.

Book Now

Grab Some Friends

Act like a kid at Schweitzer Mountain Resort this summer.

Book Now

"Great trip. Great value. Great people."

Reviewed February, 2014

"White Pine Lodge was everything I'd hoped for!"

Reviewed February, 2014

"Epic Skiing & Snowboarding!!!"

Reviewed January, 2014

Been to Schweitzer recently?

Write A Review »

Thanks!

Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×