Schweitzer Ski Resort
Conditions
  • 0"
    24 HR
  • 219"
    SEASON
  • 0"
    BASE
NOW:
°
Clear Night

Calendar of Events

Lost in the 50s

Lost in the 50s

Thursday, 5/15/2014 - Sunday, 5/18/2014

Annual retro celebration includes a downtown car parade and show, music events at the Panida and the fairgrounds, fun run, car rally and more.


Bay Trail Fun Run

Bay Trail Fun Run

Sunday, 6/08/2014

Join the 2nd Annual Bay Trail Fun Run 5K & 10K. at 9 a.m. along the shores of Lake Pend Oreille and Sand Creek. 


Sandpoint ArtWalk

Sandpoint ArtWalk

Friday, 6/20/2014

POAC (Pend Oreille Arts Council) sponsors annual revolving art exhibit starting with opening receptions at 20 or so downtown Sanpoint galleries!


CHAFE 150

CHAFE 150

Saturday, 6/21/2014

Sponsored by Sandpoint Rotary, this annual benefit ride takes bicyclists on a 150-mile route through Idaho and Montana! Short options available! 1/2 CHaFE at 80 miles, or the new 30-mile fun ride.


Summer Sampler

Summer Sampler

Thursday, 6/26/2014

Greater Sandpoint Chamber of Commerce hosts the annual Summer Sampler at Farmin Park. Taste fine cuisine from area restaurants, plus enjoy cook-offs and live music.


Opening Day Summer

Opening Day Summer

Friday, 6/27/2014

Mark your calendars for June 27th and join us for the first day of our summer season!


Summer Celebration

Summer Celebration

Sunday, 6/29/2014

Celebrate Summer with Schweitzer.

Join us for live music, BBQ, and complimentary lift rides!


Fourth of July Celebrations

Fourth of July Celebrations

Friday, 7/04/2014

Parades downtown in the morning, stage performances and a raffle at City Beach in the afternoon, plus a fireworks show at dusk. This Sandpoint event is sponsored by the Sandpoint Lions Club. 


Classic Boat Festival

Classic Boat Festival

Friday, 7/11/2014 - Saturday, 7/12/2014

Classic wooden boats, water-themed activities, contests and more along Sand Creek!

 


Jacey's Race

Jacey's Race

Sunday, 7/13/2014

Competitive 5k race for runners and walkers and 1k fun run for kids!

Plus prizes, a jumping castle, clowns, face painting and more. 

 


Schweitzer Mountain Trail Run

Schweitzer Mountain Trail Run

Saturday, 7/19/2014

Come for the Trail Run - Stay for the Music Festival! 

3.5 and 10 mile runs starting at 10am


Mountain Music Festival

Mountain Music Festival

Saturday, 7/19/2014

Grab your lawn chairs and join us for a full day of fun with live music, kid's activities, BBQ and more! 


The Long Bridge Swim

The Long Bridge Swim

Saturday, 8/02/2014

Take the Challenge - Take the Plunge! 
The Long Bridge Swim, in beautiful Sandpoint, Idaho, is the Northwest's premier open-water event. 


Huckleberry Festival

Huckleberry Festival

Sunday, 8/03/2014

Huckleberry hikes, live music, pancake breakfast, activities and more!         


The Festival of Sandpoint

The Festival of Sandpoint

Thursday, 8/07/2014 - Sunday, 8/17/2014

One of the best events of the year! Enjoy eight nights of eclectic music under the stars, on the shores of Lake Pend Oreille, in Sandpoint, Idaho.

 


Spokane to Sandpoint Relay

Spokane to Sandpoint Relay

Friday, 8/15/2014 - Saturday, 8/16/2014

200 mile relay race starting in Spokane and ending in Sandpoint. 


Thanks!

Thank you for contacting us!

Our group will review and follow up within 72 hours.
Thanks for your interest!

Back Home ×